(Formerly Kumaon Engineering College, Dwarahat)

An Autonomous Institute of Govt. of Uttarakhand

Instruction to B.Tech 1st year for reporting in the institute. | Warmest congratulations to Himanshu Pandey, ECE, Batch- 2017-2021 securing AIR-1 in UPSC CDS exam for IMA and INA. | Congratulation BTKIT Gold Medalists student at UTU - Ms. Deepa Jarout(2017-18 MCA),Mr.Dinesh Chandra Pandey(2018-19 B.Tech Civil Engg), Ms. Megha Pant(2016-17 B.Tech CSE),Ms. Kavita Negi(2017-18 B.Tech Civil), Mr. Praveen Dangwal(2020-21 B.Tech. BCE), Ms. Kavita Tiwari(2020-21 B.Tech. CHE), Mr. Hemanshu Melkani(2020-21 B.Tech. Civil ). | Good News for BTKIT💐💐💐The following students cleared Round-1 for Wipro Enterprises, Haridwar, 1. Saurabh Bohra, B.Tech ME Branch 2022, 2. Bipin Chandra Joshi, CHE 2022, 3. Pankaj Joshi, ME 2022, 4. Abhishek Joshi, CHE 2022, 5. Ajay Singh, CHE 2022 | Good news for BTKIT: The following students cleared Hackerearth Assessment of GlobalLogic-Hitachi! Talent Hunt FY’22 Congratulations to all the students.Congratulations!! Kavindar Tiwari, 2013 batch scores 19th rank in IES examination | Congratulations!! Sakshi Bisht (B.Tech CSE III Yr) got selected for Internship at Bolt IoT | Congratulations!!! Vinamara Sharma got selected for TreeHack 2021 at Stanford University | Congratulations to Nitesh Sahu, placed in Mountblue Technologies, Bangalore New

Lt Gen Gurmeet Singh

Honourable Governer of Uttarakhand

Shri Pushkar Singh Dhami

Honourable Chief Minister of Uttarakhand

Shri Subodh Uniyal

Honourable Technical Minister of Uttarakhand

Prof. Onkar Singh

Honourable Vice Chancellor

Dr. Satyendra Singh

Director - B.T.K.I.T. Dwarahat


Participation in Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyaan at the Institute on "Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav"

Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav

International Yoga Day

Life at BTKIT

Student's Activity